F Technical training centre in india|Technical training centre for pg diploma|About nttf|
Vision, Mission, Quality Policy & Values
Support Department
Academic Council
Industrial Tie-ups
"Learn & Earn" Model
Our Learn & Earn Centres
Nation Building
Social Responsibility
Events @ NTTF
Home : About Us : People
NTTF is India's Premier Institution for Technical Training


NTTF is a hub of people from different backgrounds, cultures and work environment. They share their experiences with the students and amongst themselves, all of which enhance the learning process. People at NTTF understand the needs of the students and those of the recruiters, and manage to match the both. NTTF has inculcated the culture of providing education while treating individuals equally, irrespective of their background, and this is what makes NTTF different from other institutions in India.

Corporate Team

  • Mr. N. Reguraj
    Managing Director
  • Mr. R.Rajagopalan
    Dy Managing Director, NTTF
  • Mr. K. Venugopal
    Member Advisory Council
  • Mr. N. Arulselvan
    Member Advisory Council
  • Mr B. V. Sudharshan
  • Mr. Christopher K Raj
  • Mr. Shailendra K Agarwal
    Regional Director
  • Mr. S. Ramachandran
    Associate Director- Technology
  • Mr. Anil Kumar N.P
    Sr. General Manager - Skills Development
  • Mr. Anand B
    General Manager - Business Development
  • Mr. B. Ravinder
    Head – Faculty Development
  • Mr. Shankar MG
    Head – E-Learning
  • Mr. P. Pari
    General Manager, Telecom
  • Ms.Freeda Manuel
    GM, Executive Secretary to MD
  • Mrs. G.S. Kalpana
    General Manager - Exam Cell
  • Mrs.Geetha Bali
    General Manager-HR
  • Mr. Kashinath Dash
    GM, F&A
  • Mr.Ramanathan Sivasubramaniam
    Head - IT Re-skilling
  • Mr. Shrinath M Bhandary
    General Manager - Corp Trg
  • Mr. D.V.Nagesh
    DGM - A/c's
  • Mr. Jagadeesh Kumar K M
    DGM - Civil Projects
  • Mr. T P Hamshavarthen
    Div. Manager - A/c's
  • Mr. Sadananda K
    Div.Manager - A/cs
  • Mr. Chandra Mouli
    Div. Manager - Technology
  • Mrs. Pavitra K.M
    Manager - HR
  • Mr. M.R. Ganesh
    Mgr. – Canteen
  • Mr. G. S. Senthil Kumar
    Mgr - A/c's
  • Mr. Manjesh K S
    Mgr - Examcell & IMS
  • Mr. Debendra Kumar Sahu
    Dy.Mgr - Recruitment
  • Mr. Alok Kumar
    Dy. Mgr - Business Develoment
  • Mrs. Girija C
    Exec. Secretary
  • Mrs. Srilatha R. Naik
  • Mrs. R. Nirmala
    Exec. Secretary
  • Mr. Rajiv M
  • Mr. Anthony Raj M
  • Mrs. Rathnamala N

NTTF Centre Principals

  • Mr. Gibson.M
    Principal, School of Postgraduate Studies, NTTF, Peenya, Bengaluru
  • Mr. V.Rajasekaran
    Principal, NTTF, Peenya, Bengaluru
  • Mr. R.Ayyapan
    Principal, NTTF Electronic City, Bengaluru
  • Mr. Sudhindra Rao Sunkad
    Principal, NTTF, Dharwad, Karnataka
  • Mr.Bhaskar S
    Unit Head, NTTF, OPJC, Bellary, Karnataka
  • Mr. Banuprasad S
    Unit Head, NTTF, Vellore, Tamil Nadu
  • Mr. R. Gopalkrishnan Nair
    Principal, NTTF, Tuticorin, (A collaborative centre with SPIC Ltd), Tamil Nadu
  • Mr. K.S. Muthuramalingam
    Unit Head, NTTF, Coimbatore, (A collaborative centre with LMW Ltd.) Tamil Nadu
  • Mr. V. Viswanathan
    Unit Head, NTTF, Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu
  • Lt.Col(Retd) K.V.Nair
    Principal, NTTF, Tellicherry, Kerala
  • Mr. P.J Cheriyan
    Principal, NTTF, Malappuram, (A collaborative centre with Infrastructure Kerala Ltd – INKEL), Kerala
  • Mr. Mahidhar
    Principal, NTTF, Gannavaram, Andhra Pradesh
  • Mr. Satish Joshi
    Unit Head, NTTF-RD Tata Tech. Edu., Centre, Jamshedpur, (A collaborative centreMr. Manjesh K S with TISCO Ltd), Jharkhand
  • Mr. B.K Singh
    Unit Head, NTTF TSTI Burma Mines, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand(A collaborative centre with TSTI)
  • Mr. Krishnaswami P
    Principal, J.N. Tata Tech. Education centre, Gopalpur, (A collaborative Centre with TISCO Ltd.),Odisha
  • Mr. Joby Paul
    Unit Head, NTTF, Murbad,Mumbai.

NTTF 'Learn & Earn' Unit/ Regional Heads

  • Mrs. Chithra A.B.
    Sr. GM-Head, L&E - Operations
  • Mrs. Preetha John
    Unit Head- Pantnagar, Uttarakhand
  • Mr. S. Giridhar
    Divl. Manager, Karnataka Region
  • Mr. A.C. Sunder
    Divl. Manager, Eastern Region,Jamshedpur