Our Assessment Board

The Assessment Board Members

Assessment Board:  The Assessment board is constituted of the following members in order to approve the results of the qualifying examination ( Final Semester ) for different Diploma Programs conducted by NTTF.



Chairman   Professor, DESE, IISc  
Dy. Chairman  



Member   Joint Director Dept of Employment & Training Govt of Karnataka
Member   Senior Executive from Industry     
Member   Head Curriculum Development NTTF



  Vice President Controller of Examinations NTTF
Special Invitees   Mr. Venugopalan – Member Advisory Council  NTTF
    Mr. N Arul Selvan - Member Advisory Council  NTTF  


Click to Enroll