Placement

NTTF and TCS iON Phygital Programs

TCS iON™, a strategic unit of Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) and Nettur Technical Training Foundation have come together to launch high-demand skill development programs across sectors, in the areas of robotics, automation, manufacturing, and electronics, in a unique “Phygital” model.

Designed in line with the recent academic reforms and industry-defined standards, these learning programs provide enrolled candidates the flexibility to learn anytime, anywhere, under the mentorship of best-in-class trainers from the industry and NTTF, and receive hands-on experience at the TCS iON learning and practice centers set up across the country.

 

Sr. No Program name Apply Online  Leaflet
1 Certificate in CNC Milling https://learning.tcsionhub.in/courses/ve/manufacturing/cnc-milling/ Download 
2 Certificate in Embedded System - Basic https://learning.tcsionhub.in/courses/ve/manufacturing/embedded-system-basic/ Download 
3 Certificate in Process Controller - PLC, DCS, HMI, SCADA https://learning.tcsionhub.in/courses/ve/manufacturing/plc-dcs-hmi-scada/ Download 
4 Certificate in PCB Design https://learning.tcsionhub.in/courses/ve/manufacturing/pcb-design/ Download 
5 Certificate in Mechatronics Maintenance Technician https://learning.tcsionhub.in/courses/ve/manufacturing/mechatronics-maintenance-technician/ Download 
6 Diploma in Mechatronics Engineering and Smart Factory https://learning.tcsionhub.in/courses/ve/manufacturing/mechatronics-engineering-and-smart-factory/ Download 
7 Certificate in Embedded System - Advanced https://learning.tcsionhub.in/courses/ve/manufacturing/embedded-system-advanced/ Download 
8 Certificate in Industrial Robotics Programming and Maintenance https://learning.tcsionhub.in/courses/ve/manufacturing/industrial-robotics-programming-and-maintenance/ Download 
9 Certificate in CNC Programming https://learning.tcsionhub.in/courses/ve/manufacturing/cnc-programming/ Download 
10 Certificate in Sheet Metal Technology https://learning.tcsionhub.in/courses/ve/manufacturing/sheet-metal-technology/ Download 
11 Certificate in CNC Turning https://learning.tcsionhub.in/courses/ve/manufacturing/cnc-turning/ Download 
12 Certificate in Mechatronics System Integrator https://learning.tcsionhub.in/courses/ve/manufacturing/mechatronics-system-integrator/ Download 
13 Diploma in Tool Engineering and Digital Manufacturing https://learning.tcsionhub.in/courses/ve/manufacturing/tool-engineering-and-digital-manufacturing/ Download 
14 Diploma in Electronics Engineering and Embedded System https://learning.tcsionhub.in/courses/ve/manufacturing/electronics-engineering-and-embedded-system/ Download 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click to Enroll